Chine CCTV experts

Service de soutien CCTV

»Service de soutien CCTV

01. Qu'est-ce qu'un enregistreur vidéo numérique (DVR)?

Un enregistreur vidéo numérique ou DVR est un terme générique pour un dispositif similaire à un magnétoscope, mais enregistre les données de télévision au format numérique, par opposition au magnétoscope format analogique ṣ. Magnétoscopes utilisent des bandes analogiques pour enregistrer et programmes de jeux diffusés à la télévision, mais enregistreurs vidéo numériques (DVR) codage des données vidéo au format MPEG-2 ou MPEG-4(inclure H.264) formats et de stocker les données dans un disque dur. Enregistreurs vidéo numériques ont toutes les mêmes fonctionnalités de magnétoscopes (enregistrement, lecture, avance rapide, rembobinage, mise en pause).
Un enregistreur vidéo numérique se compose essentiellement de deux éléments: le dispositif qui stocke l'unité de disque dur et l'alimentation, et un certain type de Guide de programmation électronique (EPG) qui permet à l'utilisateur de programmer des enregistrements.
Un enregistreur vidéo numérique est aussi appelé un enregistreur de disque dur (HDR) ou un enregistreur vidéo personnel (PVR)

02. Quelles sont les caractéristiques dois-je rechercher dans un enregistreur vidéo numérique CCTV (DVR)?

Tous les enregistreurs vidéo numériques ne sont certainement pas égalisés! Il y a plusieurs facteurs qui sont essentiels à considérer lors de l'achat d'un enregistreur vidéo numérique, surtout lorsque l'on compare le prix. Les facteurs les plus importants à regarder sont le nombre de caméras prises en charge, images par seconde (fps), La technologie de compression, l'espace disque dur, connexion réseau / capacité de visualisation à distance, détection de mouvement, planification, et la capacité d'enregistrer la vidéo et de l'audio sur un lecteur de CD ou flash. Vous devriez également rechercher des capacités de recherche facile et complète (consultez notre Smart Search’ La technologie) et le support audio. L'interface de configuration et l'utilisateur doit être intuitif et facile à utiliser. La fourchette de prix varie d'aussi peu que $35(HK-S1008E) pour une base 4 DVR entrée de la caméra jusqu'à $2599 pour un 16 entrée caméra DVR en temps réel(Tels que HK-S8616F)avec un téraoctet de stockage sur disque dur

03. Qu'est-ce que images par seconde?

Les images par seconde (fps) concerne le nombre de photos que le DVR enregistre dans une seconde. Enregistrement en temps réel est d'environ 30 fps sur chaque caméra. Pour calculer la ips par caméra prendre les images par seconde au total dans le système et le diviser par le nombre d'entrées vidéo. Par exemple, une 60 fps enregistreur vidéo numérique 4 entrées vidéo aboutiraient à propos de 15 ips par caméra. La technologie a finalement arrivé au point où l'enregistrement en temps réel est abordable. Si vous enregistrez des caisses enregistreuses ou quelque chose de similaire, alors vous devriez certainement investir dans l'enregistrement en temps réel.

04. Quelle est la taille d'un disque dur ai-je besoin?

La quantité d'espace disque dur est très important car il limitera le nombre de jours d'enregistrement, vous pouvez stocker avant que le système doit commencer à enregistrer sur la plus ancienne vidéo. Chaque DVR aura sa capacité de stockage figurant dans le cahier des charges. Mais ce calcul est juste une estimation approximative, car il y a beaucoup de facteurs qui influent sur l'utilisation du disque dur. Le facteur le plus important étant le format de compression utilisé par le DVR (Pour plus d'informations sur les formats de compression, cliquez ici). Mais aussi le type de caméras qui sont connectés au DVR faire une différence (en particulier la taille de la puce et de la résolution) ainsi que les caractéristiques qui sont sélectionnées sur le DVR. Si vous utilisez les fonctions de planification ou de détection de mouvement ou diminuer la hauteur de la vitesse de défilement qui prolongera la capacité de stockage de l'unité. Même le champ de vision (ce que vous enregistrez) aura une incidence sur la capacité de stockage – le plus complexe de l'image, plus d'espace disque dur, il faudra saisir la complexité.

05. Quelle est la différence entre un enregistreur vidéo numérique sur PC et un enregistreur vidéo numérique intégré?

Un enregistreur vidéo numérique sur PC est essentiellement un ordinateur personnel qui a été modifié avec du matériel et des logiciels pour fonctionner comme un enregistreur numérique. Un enregistreur vidéo numérique intégré est une machine qui a été fabriqué spécialement pour fonctionner comme un enregistreur numérique. Dans DVR embarqués, il est typiquement une carte de circuit avec le logiciel brûlé dans la puce. Il y avait des différences significatives entre les caractéristiques des PC à base et les machines embarquées. Mais avec les récents progrès dans les technologies de DVR intégré les différences deviennent moins. Les avantages d'un enregistreur vidéo numérique intégré est qu'ils sont extrêmement stables et fiables, car ils contiennent moins de pièces. Le logiciel est souvent écrit dans le code de la machine de base ou un code Linux qui tend à être plus stable que le logiciel Windows. Les avantages des enregistreurs vidéo numériques sur PC est qu'ils sont plus faciles à interagir avec parce que vous utilisez les menus et une souris à l'écran (par opposition à laquelle intégré vous interagissez avec plus comme un magnétoscope – via des boutons). Et vous avez tendance à avoir plus de fonctionnalités et d'options sur les machines basées sur PC.

06. Comment fonctionne un enregistreur vidéo numérique CCTV?

Un enregistreur vidéo numérique CCTV (ou ° DVR ± abrégé) est essentiellement un ordinateur qui enregistre les images vidéo de sécurité sur un disque dur. La plupart des caméras de sécurité en usage aujourd'hui capturer une image analogique. L'enregistreur numérique convertit le signal analogique en numérique et comprime ensuite.

De nombreux appareils photo peuvent être connectés à un enregistreur vidéo numérique. Enregistreurs vidéo numériques viennent généralement avec 4, 8, 16, ou 32 entrées de caméra. Le DVR vous permettra de voir toutes ces images à la fois ou un à la fois, et toute la vidéo est enregistrée sur le disque dur. commutateurs supplémentaires, quadruplés, ou multiplexeurs ne sont pas nécessaires.

06. Est-il difficile d'installer DVR?

Pas du tout. Vous branchez simplement les caméras à l'arrière de l'unité. Pour le PC-: Branchez l'alimentation, moniteur, clavier et souris – tout comme un ordinateur ordinaire. Vous recevrez des instructions sur la façon de mettre en place la machine avec votre envoi.

07. Ce qui est livré avec l'enregistreur vidéo numérique?

La plupart de nos PC-enregistreurs vidéo numériques basés sont livrés en standard avec un 200 gig disque dur (sauf indication contraire). Ils comprennent également le logiciel (pour l'installation, local, et la visualisation à distance), cordon d'alimentation, et de la documentation. machines sur PC viennent aussi avec la souris et le clavier. Vous avez juste besoin d'ajouter les caméras, quel que soit le câble dont vous avez besoin, et un moniteur. Pour les machines embarquées vous pouvez utiliser un téléviseur ou un moniteur de sécurité. Pour les machines sur PC vous avez besoin d'un moniteur d'ordinateur standard. Aussi, nous avons un soutien technique sur place disponible sans frais supplémentaires.

07. Comment puis-je voir des images à partir d'un site distant?

Vous pouvez voir la vidéo de la caméra sur Internet en utilisant un modem qui est lent mais peut afficher 1 ou 2 cadres chaque 5 secondes. Mieux vaut une connexion DSL ou modem câble qui permet d'afficher en général 1 images par seconde. Lors de la visualisation à distance, le taux de rafraîchissement est limité par le moyen de communication (votre vitesse de connexion internet). Lors de l'affichage ou la lecture sur place, l'écran dépend de la fréquence d'images de l'appareil (fps). Vous aurez besoin d'une adresse IP statique disponible pour attribuer au DVR (plus à ce sujet dans la documentation).

08. Qu'en est-email support technique?
Email support technique à kingcctv@gmail.com. Les e-mails sont normalement traitées dans les 12 heures et il peut être plus rapide au courrier électronique que d'appeler. De cette façon, nous pouvons vous envoyer un lien ou tout autre logiciel que vous pourriez avoir besoin.

 

  • Forfaits système CCTV

    Kits sans fil NVR
    Kits AHD système
    Kits système IP

  • Nos produits

    Caméra réseau
    Caméra PTZ réseau
    Caméra AHD
    Caméra PTZ AHD
    NVR & XVR

  • Compagnie

    Qui sommes-nous
    presse & Médias
    Nouvelles / Articles
    Carrières
    Prix & Avis

  • Contactez-nous

    E-Mail: info@kingcctv.com
    SKYPE: kingcctv1
    WhatsApp: +8613926584511
    toile: www.kingcctv.com

Service online
Kingwood Liu Please click here to call me!Click to leave messages to me
Suki Mo Please click here to call me!Click to leave messages to me
Finny Liu Please click here to call me!Click to leave messages to me
Alan Wang Please click here to call me!Click to leave messages to me
Serena Li Please click here to call me!Click to leave messages to me
Mark Zhao Please click here to call me!Click to leave messages to me

Home >> Support
>> Technical Support
  1. How to set auto-tracking PTZ camera to track automatically?
  2. How to set auto-tracking when object is being lost?
  3. How to power up auto-tracking?
  4. How to set router forward(NAT) for IP camera?
  5. Hot to remotely monitor KingCCTV's IP camera via iPhone?
  6. IE Remote Viewing Setting for HK-204H Series Card
  7. PC Based DVR system requirement
  8. Video Compression and Transmission Terms

>> Software / User's Manual Download
Hyking PTZ Keyboard Manual(1,249KB)
HyKing High Speed Dome Manual(1,630KB)
HK-DVR216H PC Based DVR User Manual(1,261KB)
CMS Software for Standalone DVR HK-S2204F/S2108F(1,011KB)
KingCCTV HK-S2204F/S2108F Standalone DVR Manual(1,637KB)
Mobile Manual for KingCCTV HK-S2204F/S2108F Standalone DVR (957KB)
Wifi and 3G USB Modem Manual for KingCCTV HK-S3104F/S3108F (121KB)
KingCCTV HK-S31xxF Series Standalone DVR Manual(1,132KB)
CMS Software for Standalone DVR HK-S31xxF Series (4,455KB)

>> FAQ 

What is a Digital Video Recorder (DVR)?
. A Digital Video Recorder or DVR is a generic term for a device that is similar to a VCR but records television data in digital format as opposed to the VCR ¯s analog format. VCRs utilize analog tapes to record and play programs broadcast over television, but Digital Video Recorders (DVR) encode video data in MPEG-2 or MPEG-4(Include H.264) formats and store the data in a hard drive. DVRs have all of the same functionality of VCRs (recording, playback, fast forwarding, rewinding, pausing).
A DVR is essentially made up of two elements: the device that stores the hard disk drive and power supply, and some type of Electronic Programming Guide (EPG) that allows the user to program recordings.
A DVR is also referred to as a hard disk recorder (HDR) or a personal video recorder (PVR)


What features should I look for in a CCTV Digital Video Recorder (DVR)?
All DVRs are definitely not made equal! There are several factors that are critical to consider when purchasing a DVR, especially when comparing price. The most important factors to look at are the number of cameras supported, frames per second (fps), compression technology, hard drive space, network connection/ remote viewing capability, motion detection, scheduling, and ability to save video and audio to a CD or flash drive. You should also look for easy and comprehensive search capabilities (check out our 'Smart Search' technology) and audio support. The setup and user interface should be intuitive and easy to operate. The price range varies from as little as $35(HK-S1008E) for a basic 4 camera input DVR up to $2599 for a 16 camera input real time DVR(Such as HK-S8616F)with a terabyte of hard drive storage!


What is frames per second?
The frames per second (fps) relates to how many pictures the DVR will record in a second. Real time recording is about 30 fps on each camera. To calculate the fps per camera take the total fps in the system and divide it by the number of video inputs. For example, a 60 fps digital video recorder with 4 video inputs would result in about 15 fps per camera. The technology has finally gotten to the point now where real time recording is affordable. If you are recording cash registers or something similar then you should definitely invest in real time recording.


How big a hard drive do I need?
The amount of hard drive space is very important because it will limit how many days of recording you can store before the system has to start recording over the oldest video. Each DVR will have its storage capacity listed in the specifications. But this calculation is just a rough estimate as there are many factors that affect hard drive use. The most critical factor being the compression format used by the DVR (for more info on compression formats click here). But also the type of cameras that are connected to the DVR make a difference (specifically the chip size and resolution) and also the features that are selected on the DVR. If you use the scheduling or motion detection features or tune down the frame rate that will extend the storage capacity of the unit. Even the field of view (what you are recording) will affect the storage capacity - the more complex the image, the more hard drive space it will take to capture the complexity.


What is the difference between a PC-based DVR and an Embedded DVR?
A PC-based digital video recorder is basically a personal computer that has been modified with hardware and software to work as a DVR. An embedded digital video recorder is a machine that has been manufactured specifically to work as a DVR. In embedded DVRs there is typically one circuit board with software burned into the chip. There used to be significant differences in features between the PC-based and the embedded machines. But with recent advancements in the embedded DVR technologies the differences are becoming less. The advantages of an embedded digital video recorder is that they are extremely stable and reliable since they contain fewer parts. The software is often written in basic machine code or Linux code which tends to be more stable than Windows software. The advantages of the PC-based digital video recorders is that they are easier to interact with because you use the on-screen menus and a mouse (as opposed to embedded which you interact with more like a VCR - via buttons). And you tend to have more features and options on the PC-based machines.


How does a CCTV digital video recorder work?
A CCTV digital video recorder (or  °DVR ± for short) is essentially a computer that saves security video images to a hard drive. Most security cameras in use today capture an analog picture. The DVR converts the analog signal to digital and then compresses it.

Many cameras can be connected to one DVR. DVRs generally come with 4, 8, 16, or 32 camera inputs. The DVR will allow you to view all of these images at once or one at a time, and all of the video is saved to the hard drive. Additional switches, quads, or multiplexors are not required.


Is it hard to install DVR?
Not at all. You simply plug the cameras into the back of the unit. For the PC-based: Plug in the power, monitor, keyboard and mouse - just like a regular computer. You will receive instructions on how to set up the machine with your shipment.


What comes with the DVR?
Most of our PC Based-DVRs come standard with an 200 gig hard drive (unless otherwise noted). They also include the software (for setup, local, and remote viewing), power cord, and documentation. PC-based machines also come with the mouse and keyboard. You just need to add the cameras, whatever cable you need, and a monitor. For embedded machines you can use a TV set or security monitor. For PC-based machines you need a standard computer monitor. Also, we have on-site technical support available at no additional cost.


How do I see pictures from a remote site?
You can view the camera video over the internet using a modem which is slow but can display 1 or 2 frames every 5 seconds. Better is a DSL or cable modem connection which can generally display 1 frame per second. When viewing remotely, the refresh rate is restricted by the communications medium (your internet connection speed). When viewing or playing back locally, the display is dependent of the unit's frame rate (fps). You will need a static ip address available to assign to the DVR (more about this in your documentation).


What about email tech support?
Email tech support at kingcctv@gmail.com. Emails are normally answered within 12 hours and it may be faster to email than to call. This way we can send you a link or any software that you may need.

Copyright (C) 2004-2017 Shenzhen KingCCTV Technology Co., Ltd. All Rights Reserved      Site Map
Address: 26E, Block 2, Nanguo Bldg., No. 2065, Hongling Middle Rd., Futian Dist., Shenzhen, China
Tel: 86-755-86165030         Fax: 86-755-82418186
SKYPE:  kingcctv1       Email: info@kingcctv.com